Terry Conners Rink

1125 Cove Road, Stamford, Connecticut 06902 - 203.977.4728

Public Session Rates

Rates  No Refunds
Child: U18 $ 8.00
Adults: 18 & up $ 10.00
Seniors 62+ (Stamford Residents) $ 2.00
Seniors 62+ (Non Residents) $ 4.00
Skate Rental $ 4.00
Skating Aide $ 2.00

Multi Use Card

Residents Only

13 skates for 10

 (Stamford)

Call For Group Rates Fees Page Under Home Page

Professional Teaching Fee of $10.00 per session for non staff Instructors

TRAINING AIDES ARE ONLY FOR AGE 10 AND UNDER

 

 

 


FACE MASKS MUST BE WORN AT ALL TIMES 

The City of Stamford Requires All Visitors to Wear Face Masks in All City Facilities

Vaccinated or Un-Vaccinated - Please Read Memo Attached


WEEKDAY FALL PUBLIC SKATING SESSIONS - SEPT. 7 thru DEC. 23

Mondays 11:30am - 2:00pm
Tuesdays 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesdays 10:00am - 2:00pm
Thursdays 10:00am - 2:00pm
Fridays 11:30am - 2:00pm
Changes:  
Tues. Sept. 7 10:15am - 2:00pm
Thurs. Sept. 16 10:15am - 2:00pm
Wed. Nov. 24 10:00am - 1:50pm
Thurs. Nov. 25 Canceled
Fri. Nov. 26 11:45am - 2:00pm

WEEKEND PUBLIC SKATING

Saturday, Sept. 11 12:30 - 2:10 pm
Saturday, Oct. 2 12:30 - 2:10 pm
Saturday, Oct. 9 12:30 - 2:10 pm
Saturday, Oct. 16 12:30 - 2:10 pm
Saturday, Oct. 23 12:30 - 2:20 pm
Saturday, Nov. 13 12:30 - 2:10 pm
Sunday, Nov. 14 12:30 - 2:10 pm
Saturday, Nov. 20 12:30 - 2:10 pm
Sunday, Nov. 21 12:30 - 2:10 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27 12:30 - 2:30 pm
Sunday, Nov. 28 12:30 - 2:10 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11 12:30 - 2:10 pm
Sunday, Dec. 12 12:30 - 2:10 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18 12:30 - 2:10 pm
Sunday, Dec. 19 12:30 - 2:10 pm