Terry Conners Rink

1125 Cove Road, Stamford, Connecticut 06902 - 203.977.4728

Admission for HS Hockey

Student/Child  $5.00

Adult over 18  $5.00

Seniors 62+ N/C

Fan Disclaimer

Fan enthusiasm is a great part of hockey and TCR certainly encourages active cheering. However, individual conduct must be bound by law and by the rights of others to enjoy the game. Fan behavior cannot unreasonable offend others or be unreasonable abusive to players or officials.

TCR requests that fans be considerate at all times of players and officials. TCR also requests that fans be sensitive to those fans seated around you. TCR wishes to provide all fans with a safe, comfortable, and enjoyable family atmosphere.

Fans using foul or abusive language, appearing intoxicated, or otherwise displaying rowdy or inconsiderate behavior are subject to removal from the rink premises. Please contact arena/game management to report any such behavior.

Fans should also be aware that during hockey games, a puck could be propelled into the spectator/stands/lobby area with enough force to cause serious injury. Stay alert al all times while you are watching the game, including after stoppage of play. If you are injured, ask the nearest rink employee for help and direction to first aid.

TCR reserves the right to expel, without refund, any ticket holder whose behavior which, in the sole discretion of arena/game management, violates any of these behavior policies. Continued violations of the behavior policies may result in the forfeiture of remaining season tickets of the current season and renewal privileges. Please notify arena/game management if you witness any behavior violations.

 

Integral Hockey

HS Hockey Links

Admission: $5.00    Seniors 62+ N/C

Wed. Dec. 11 7:50 pm GIRLS vs. Wilton
Sat. Dec. 14 2:20 pm GIRLS vs. New Canaan
Wed. Dec. 18 5:30 pm SHS/WHS vs. No. Branford
  7:30 pm GIRLS vs. Masuk/Joel Barlow
Mon. Dec. 30 1:30 pm SHS/WHS vs. Watertown
  3:30 pm GIRLS vs. Avon/Southington
Sat. Jan. 4 6:10 pm TRINITY vs. New Milford
  8:10 pm SHS/WHS vs. Lyman Hall
Mon. Jan. 6 7:50 pm TRINITY vs. Redhawks
Wed. Jan. 8 5:30 pm GIRLS vs. Darien
Sat. Jan. 11 8:00 pm TRINITY vs. Milford
Wed. Jan. 15 7:50 pm SHS/WHS vs. Ridgefield
Sat. Jan. 18 2:20 pm SHS/WHS vs. Norwalk/McMahon
Mon. Jan. 20 2:00 pm GIRLS vs. Daniel Hand
Thurs. Jan. 23 7:20 pm GIRLS vs. Amity/Cheshire/N. Haven
Sat. Jan. 25 2:20 pm SHS/WHS vs. Trinity
Sat. Feb. 1 5:10 pm TRINITY vs. Norwalk/McMahon
  7:10 pm SHS/WHS vs. Greenwich
Wed. Feb. 5 4:00 pm GIRLS vs. Ridgefield
  5:50 pm SHS/WHS vs. Wilton
  7:50 pm TRINITY vs. New Canaan
Fri. Feb. 7 7:50 pm TRINITY vs. Greenwich
Sat. Feb. 8 4:00 pm GIRLS vs. Trumbull
  6:00 pm SHS/WHS vs. Staples
  8:00 pm TRINITY vs. Masuk
Wed. Feb. 12 7:50 pm TRINITY vs. Darien
Sat. Feb. 15 5:30 pm SHS/WHS vs. New Milford
  7:30 pm TRINITY vs. St. Joseph
Mon. Feb. 17 4:20 pm GIRLS vs. Fairfield
Wed. Feb. 19 7:50 pm SHS/WHS vs. Trumbull
Sat. Feb. 22 2:20 pm TRINITY vs. Trumbull
  4:20 pm GIRLS vs. East Catholic