Terry Conners Rink

1125 Cove Road, Stamford, Connecticut 06902 - 203.977.4728

Admission for HS Hockey

Student/Child  $4.00

Adult over 18  $6.00

Seniors 62+ N/C

Fan Disclaimer

Fan enthusiasm is a great part of hockey and TCR certainly encourages active cheering. However, individual conduct must be bound by law and by the rights of others to enjoy the game. Fan behavior cannot unreasonable offend others or be unreasonable abusive to players or officials.

TCR requests that fans be considerate at all times of players and officials. TCR also requests that fans be sensitive to those fans seated around you. TCR wishes to provide all fans with a safe, comfortable, and enjoyable family atmosphere.

Fans using foul or abusive language, appearing intoxicated, or otherwise displaying rowdy or inconsiderate behavior are subject to removal from the rink premises. Please contact arena/game management to report any such behavior.

Fans should also be aware that during hockey games, a puck could be propelled into the spectator/stands/lobby area with enough force to cause serious injury. Stay alert al all times while you are watching the game, including after stoppage of play. If you are injured, ask the nearest rink employee for help and direction to first aid.

TCR reserves the right to expel, without refund, any ticket holder whose behavior which, in the sole discretion of arena/game management, violates any of these behavior policies. Continued violations of the behavior policies may result in the forfeiture of remaining season tickets of the current season and renewal privileges. Please notify arena/game management if you witness any behavior violations.


Integral Hockey

HS Hockey Links

Admission: Student/Child $4.00     Adult over 18 $6.00     Seniors 62+ N/C

FCIAC Games taking place at Darien Rink

Wednesday, Dec. 13 6:00 pm GIRLS vs. Avon/Southington
  8:00 pm Scrimmage TRINITY vs. Newgtown
Monday, Dec. 18 7:50 pm SHS/WHS vs. Scarsdale
Wednesday, Dec. 20 5:40 pm GIRLS vs. Darien
  7:30 pm TRINITY vs. Wilton
Saturday, Jan. 6 6:40 pm SHS/WHS vs. King
Monday, Jan. 8 5:00 pm GIRLS vs. Masuk/Barlow
Wednesday, Jan. 10 5:40 pm GIRLS vs. Wilton
  7:30 pm TRINITY vs. Darien
Friday, Jan. 12 7:40 pm SHS/WHS vs. Ridgefield
Saturday, Jan. 13 5:00 pm GIRLS vs. New Canaan
Wednesday, Jan. 17 4:00 pm GIRLS vs. Daniel Hand
  5:50 pm TRINITY vs. New Canaan
  7:50 pm SHS/WHS vs. Wilton
Saturday, Jan. 20 2:00 pm GIRLS vs. Fairfield
Wednesday, Jan. 24 5:40 pm GIRLS vs. Ridgefield
  7:30 pm SHS/WHS vs. Iona Prep
Friday, Jan. 26 8:00 pm TRINITY vs. King
Wednesday, Jan. 31 5:30 pm TRINITY vs. SHS/WHS
Saturday, Feb. 3 6:00 pm TRINITY vs. Fairfield
  8:00 pm GIRLS vs. Greenwich
Wednesday, Feb. 7 5:40 pm TRINITY vs. Norwalk
  7:40 pm SHS/WHS vs. Greenwich
Saturday, Feb. 10 6:00 pm TRINITY vs. Greenwich
  8:00 pm SHS/WHS vs. Staples
Wednesday, Feb. 14 5:50 pm SHS/WHS vs. Trumbull
  7:50 pm GIRLS vs. Trumbull
Saturday, Feb. 17 2:00 pm SHS/WHS vs. Norwalk
Wednesday, Feb. 21 6:00 pm TRINITY vs. Trumbull
Thursday, Feb. 22 7:20 pm TRINITY vs. Amity
Sunday, Feb. 25 8:50 pm TRINITY vs. Norwalk
Monday, Feb. 26 7:50 pm SHS/WHS vs. New Milford